Bethel Music Kids - Come Alive


  • Publication Date 2015
Write Review
Show kids that they're powerful vessels of worship! Includes "Chasing You," "This Is Amazing Grace," "You Make Me Brave," "O Taste and See," "You Are Good," "Breaking Through," "Freedom," "Deep Cries Out," "This Is What You Do," "Ever Be," and "One Thing Remains."

There are currently no product reviews.

Write Review